Select Language:

Airlines & Partners

A number of low cost airlines have stirred up air travel from Valencia by cutting fares in exchange for eliminating many flight services. There are a few different airlines that provide cheap flights from Valencia, with the main ones being Ryanair, EasyJet and Lufthansa.

Airline Website Telephone number
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.com 900 901 528
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com 902 333 335
Air Europa www.aireuropa.com 902 401 501
Air France www.airfrance.com 902 207 090
Air Nostrum www.airnostrum.es 901 111 500
Alitalia www.alitalia.com 902 100 323
Blue Air www.blueairweb.com 902 570 852
British Airways www.britishairways.com 902 111 333
Castellon Airport Castellon Airport 964 57 86 00
Darwin Airline www.etihadregional.com + 41 (0)91 208 70 80
EasyJet www.easyjet.com 902 599 900
El Al Israel Airlines www.elal.com 915 412 005
Enter Air www.enterair.pl +48 22 355 15 70
Eurowings www.eurowings.com 900 838 113
Freebird Airlines www.freebirdairlines.com +90 (212) 663 77 77
Florence Airport Florence Airport +39 055 30615
Gestair www.gestair.com 902 100 466
Guernsey Airport Guernsey Airport +44 1481 237766
Greenland Airport Greenland Airport +299 84 11 80
Iberia Express www.iberiaexpress.com 901 200 424
Iceland Airport Iceland Airport +354 425 6000
Jetairfly www.tuifly.ma +32 702 200 00
Jet2.com www.jet2.com 902 881 269
KLM www.klm.com 913 754 546
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com 902 883 882
Lapland Airport Lapland Airport +358 20 7086506
Latrobe Airport Latrobe Airport +1 724-539-8100
Monarch Airlines www.monarch.co.uk +44 (0) 333 003 0700
Niki Luftfahrt www.flyniki.com 902 333 335
Orbest www.orbest.com 902 222 008
Privilege Style www.privilegestyle.com 971 607 280
Royal Air Maroc www.royalairmaroc.com 902 210 010
Ryanair www.ryanair.com 00 44 871 246 0011
S7 Airlines www.s7.ru 934 991 753
Swiss International Airlines www.swiss.com 901 116 712
TAP Portugal www.flytap.com 901 116 718
Tarom www.tarom.ro 915 641 883
Thomas Cook Belgium www.thomascookairlines.be +32 (0)2 400 34 22
Thomas Cook UK www.thomascook.com 01733 224 330
Titan Airways www.titan-airways.com +44 (0) 1279 680 616
Transavia France www.transavia.com 902 044 350
Travel Service www.travelservice.aero +36 (1) 461-0490
TUIfly www.tuifly.com 902 012 512
Tunisair www.tunisair.com 915 419 490
Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com 913 754 189
Ukraine International Airlines www.flyuia.com 933 012 363
Volotea www.volotea.com 807 403 170
Vueling Airlines www.vueling.com 902 808 022
Wizz Air www.wizzair.com 807 444 041
Back to Top